Information and university updates about COVID-19 and CARES Act Funds.

Contact Us

Craig Teetsel
Craig M. Teetsel, CPA, CGMA
Vice President of Finance
cteetsel@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext 6511

Ashley Roby
Ashley Roby
Director of Business Office Operations
aroby@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext 6503

Amanda Ogden
Amanda Ogden
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
aogden@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext 6500

Heidi Oliver
Heidi Oliver
Accounts Payable Clerk
holiver@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext 6506

Laurie Goff
Laurie Goff
Assistant Controller
lgoff@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext 6514

Heather Pieper
Staff Accountant
hpieper@sf.edu
260-399-7700 ext 6512

Kris Coak
Payroll/Accountant
kcoak@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext 6502

Callie M. Brooke
Student Account Specialist
cbrooke@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext 6513