Contact Us - Business Office

Contact Us

Craig Teetsel
Craig M. Teetsel, CPA, CGMA
Controller
cteetsel@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext 6511

Mary Haft
Mary C. Haft
Director of Business Office Operations
mhaft@sf.edu
260-339-7700, ext 6504

Glenda Kroger
Glenda Kroger
Purchasing Manager
gkroger@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext 6505

Ashley Roby
Ashley Roby
Assistant Director of Business Office Operations
aroby@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext 6503

Amanda Ogden
Amanda Ogden
Customer Service Representative
aogden@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext 6500

Heidi Oliver
Heidi Oliver
Accounts Payable Clerk
holiver@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext 6506

Laurie Goff
Laurie Goff
Assistant Controller
lgoff@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext 6514

Susan Norton
Susan Norton
Staff Accountant
snorton@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext 6502

Heather Pieper
Payroll/Accountant
hpieper@sf.edu
260-399-7700 ext 6512

Callie M. Brooke
Student Account Specialist
cbrooke@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext 6513