Contact Us

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/cteetsel.jpg

Craig M. Teetsel, CPA, CGMA
Controller
cteetsel@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext 6511

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/mhaft.jpg

Mary C. Haft
Director of Business Office Operations
mhaft@sf.edu
260.339.7700, ext 6504

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/gkroger.jpg

Glenda Kroger
Purchasing Manager
gkroger@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext 6505

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/aroby.jpg

Ashley Roby
Assistant Director of Business Office Operations
aroby@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext 6503

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/aogden.jpg

Amanda Ogden
Customer Service Representative
aogden@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext 6500

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/holiver.jpg

Heidi Oliver
Accounts Payable Clerk
holiver@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext 6506

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/lgoff.jpg

Laurie Goff
Assistant Controller
lgoff@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext 6514

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/snorton.jpg

Susan Norton
Staff Accountant
snorton@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext 6502

Heather Pieper
Payroll/Accountant
hpieper@sf.edu
260.399.7700 ext 6512

Callie Brooke
Student Account Specialist
cbrooke@sf.edu
260.339.7700 ext 6513